Who We Are

Executive Staff

Lill Erickson
Executive Director
lerickson@wsestaff.org

Shannan Mascari
Farmers Market Manager and Executive Assistant
smascari@wsestaff.org

Chris Mehus
Ranch Programs Director
cmehus@wsestaff.org

Tyrrell Hibbard
Producer Coordinator
thibbard@wsestaff.org

Alex Blake
Producer Coordinator
ablake@wsestaff.org

Brian Mehus
Major Gifts Development Coordinator
bmehus@wsestaff.org

Janette Barnes
Communications Coordinator
jbarnes@wsestaff.org

Board of Directors

Roger Indreland, Chair
Owner, Indreland Ranch and Crazy Peak Beef
Big Timber, MT

Jim Evanoff, Vice Chair
Retired Environmental Manager, Yellowstone National Park
Livingston, MT

Dylan Hoffman, Treasurer
Sustainability Manager, Xanterra Parks & Resorts
Yellowstone National Park, WY

Jessie Knowles, Secretary
Business Analyst, Printing For Less
Bozeman, MT

Andrew Anderson
Manager, J Bar L Ranch
Twin Bridges and Lima, MT

Brittany Masters
Co-owner, Roam Free Bison
Hot Springs, MT

Malou Anderson-Ramirez
Manager, Anderson Ranch
Co-founder, Tom Miner Basin Association
Emigrant, MT

Carrie Balkcom
Executive Director, American Grassfed Association
Denver, CO

Lara Birkes
Sustainability Strategist
Livingston, MT

Rebecca Kurnick
Sustainability Coordinator, Montana Ale Works
Bozeman, MT

Mark Ledger
Retired Banker
Malvern, PA