Board & Staff

Governing Board of Directors

Board Chair, Mark Ledger
Retired Banker and Commercial Real Estate Broker
Malvern, PA

Vice Chair, Kent Cochran
Retired Lawyer and Health Care Company Founder
Nashville, TN

Secretary, Jaycie Chitwood
Toyota Advanced Technology Group
San Pedro, CA

Treasurer, Albert McDonald 
Co-owner Pizza Campania and Rio Sabinas
Bozeman, MT

Chef Carrie Balkcom
Executive Director, Global Animal Partnership
Advisor, American Grassfed Association
Denver, CO

Karen Cochran
Retired Psychotherapist
Nashville, TN

Jim Evanoff
Retired Environmental Manager, Yellowstone National Park
Livingston, MT

Roger Indreland
Owner, Indreland Ranch
Big Timber, MT

Roth Jordan
Co-owner and Chef, Montana Ale Works
Bozeman, MT

Heather Kahler
Chef and Trainer, PrintingForLess.com
Bozeman, MT

Bryan Ulring
Manager, J Bar L Ranch and Yellowstone Grassfed Beef
Twin Bridges, MT and Lima, MT

Lew Wilks
Senior Managing Parner, Bright Peaks Capital, LLP
Denver, CO

Advisory Board

Steve Caldwell

Livingston City Commission, Retired
Livingston, MT

Chef Jim Chapman
Xanterra Parks & Resorts
Glacier National Park, MT

Lu Harlow
Xanterra Parks & Resorts
Yellowstone National Park, WY

Steve Loken

Loken Builders
Missoula, MT

Charley Orchard
Land EKG
Bozeman, MT

Bill Stoddart
North Fork Financial
Bozeman, MT

Julie Zaideman
JMZ Strategic Research
Chicago, IL

Executive Staff

Alex BlakeSteer to Steak Program Coordinatorablake@wsestaff.org
Miranda BlyOffice Managermbly@wsestaff.org
Lill EricksonExecutive Directorlerickson@wsestaff.org
Tyrrell HibbardProducer Coordinatorthibbard@wsestaff.org
Madeline KellyProgram Associatemkelly@wsestaff.org
Hillary KimblerFarmers Market Coordinatorhkimbler@wsestaff.org
Addy PittmanYES Coordinatorapittman@wsestaff.org